ESG+Resilience: 
a concept and a mission

Experts agree: industrial companies need to make real changes in order to face contemporary challenges.  The ESG+R (environmental, social, governmental + resilience) framework provides the ideal strategy to respond to that need, enabling companies to evolve, develop and implement new ways to capitalize on their activities.

The cornerstone of 40NetZERO

It’s the foundation of our identity. ESG +R underlies our promise for a project with a positive social and environmental impact. It’s also what makes 40NetZERO the ideal platform for “Industry 4.0”: the new paradigm for companies that want to improve their performance through responsible and sustainable business practices.

Coming together to be the solution

We firmly believe that our model represents a concrete example of a highly sustainable industrial future. By bringing your company to the 40NetZERO campus, you’ll be taking part in a human-scale project where performance, environmental protection and social responsibility merge. Achieving harmony between these elements is essential to any company’s long-term future. Together, we are the solution.

Credibility with potential investors

Access to ESG+R market trends

Greater appeal to specialized talent

Promotes engagement in corporate culture

Optimized international visibility and reputation

Sustainable innovation at the heart of our actions

Targeted certifications

SITES certification promotes environmental sustainability, resource conservation, biodiversity, carbon emission reduction and human health.

LEED Zero Carbon certification rewards buildings that achieve zero net carbon emissions in their operations.

LEED certification is a rating system widely recognized for its international standard of excellence in sustainable building.

B – Bâtiment multi-locataire
Disponible : 55 000 pi.ca. à 200 000 pi.ca.
Livraison prévue : T4 2025

L’ESG+Résilience :
un concept, une mission

Les experts sont unanimes ; l’organisation industrielle moderne doit se mobiliser face aux enjeux actuels. Le groupe de facteurs ESG+R (Environnement, Social, Gouvernance + Résilience) se présente ici comme un pivot de choix, permettant de développer et de capitaliser ses activités autrement.

La pierre angulaire de 40NetZERO

L’ESG+R est le fondement même de notre identité. C’est notre promesse d’un projet à rayonnement positif sur l’environnement et la société. La plateforme idéale pour l’industrie 4.0, où chacun souhaite améliorer ses performances en amont de pratiques commerciales responsables et durables.

Ensemble, soyons la solution

Nous croyons fermement que notre modèle représente un exemple concret pour un avenir industriel des plus durables. En vous établissant sur le campus de 40NetZERO, vous prenez part à un projet à échelle humaine, où gravitent des concepts de performance, d’environnement et d’éthique sociale. Une harmonie indispensable à la pérennité d’une société. Ensemble, nous sommes la solution.

Crédibilité auprès des investisseurs potentiels

Accès aux tendances ESG+R du marché

Attrait augmenté auprès de talents spécialisés

Implication favorable à la culture d’entreprise

Représentation internationale optimisée

L'innovation durable au coeur de nos actions

Certifications visées

La certification SITES favorise la durabilité environnementale, la préservation des ressources, la biodiversité, la réduction des émissions de carbone et la santé humaine.
La certification LEED Zero Carbon récompense les bâtiments qui atteignent une émission nette de carbone nulle dans leurs opérations.
La certification LEED est un système d’évaluation largement reconnu pour sa norme internationale d’excellence en matière de bâtiments durables.

B – Bâtiment multi-locataire
Disponible : 55 000 pi.ca. à 200 000 pi.ca.
Livraison prévue : T4 2025